Mom of seven seeks adult conversation

*~*~* You Must Introduce Yourself!
Stop being a lurker, this forum is for you to introduce yourself, and your life to everyone. Please take your time read the Announcement. You are more than encouraged to expose yourself!

Postby austinmomof7 » Sun Apr 05, 2009 2:42 pm

Hi, I'm Michelle, a work at home mom in a blended family of seven kids. My wonderful hubby is a fireman and I am a real estate agent. My blog doesn't have anything to do with real estate because I like to keep my work and pleasure separate. I blog mostly about our family, recipes that we love, a little green living thrown in because we are tree-hugger wanna be's, and soon to come, info about our adventure with new home construction. We are building a new home and there isn't much to blog about yet because it's still just a big square of dirt. I am kind of a smart ass and don't hold anything back. My mom called to yell at me the other day for my blog post about [hiddenlink=http://tablefornine.blogspot.com/2009/03/productivity-priorities-and-hanky-panky.html]Productivity, Priorities and Hanky Panky[/hiddenlink]. I never write anything that I wouldn't say to that person's face, but I am not sure what that says about me. I look forward to chatting with other adults who don't want me to cut up their food or wipe their butt.

http://tablefornine.blogspot.com
austinmomof7

Sponsor

Sponsor

Re: Mom of seven seeks adult conversation

Postby onnaholl » Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:58 pm

Michelle- I look forward to reading your blog!! Sounds entertaining!! Good luck on the home construction!!
Onna
Have Children? Need Activities, craft or advice? Come Over To Toddler Craft

Want to make extra money online for free? Making Money Quick Blog
onnaholl

Postby Brad West » Sun Apr 05, 2009 8:33 pm

Welcome to the Guild Michelle,